Skip to main content

Our Staff

Meet Those Who Serve Leadership Toledo

Our dedicated staff ensures that each of our programs provides a positive impact on the community, our sponsors, and program participants. They’re the very heart of Leadership Toledo, and their many contributions complement the vitality and growth of our region.

To email any of our staff, simply click on their name and you’ll be linked to their direct email address.

Anna Toney
Anna Toney
Executive Director
Elizabeth Hoerner
Elizabeth Hoerner
Program Coordinator
Bryce Roberts
Bryce Roberts
Director of Leadership Development
Phil Levering
Program Director

Our Board of Trustees

Andrew Decker, President
Joe Wieligman, Vice President
Shawn Nelson, Secretary
Roy Hutcheison, Treasurer
Jenny McHugh, Past President
Brad Augustyniak
NaTasha Baker
Emma Baumgartner
J.T. Daniel
Meredith Decker
Erica Halada
Candice Harrison
Ian McClellan
Christie McKenzie
Madison McQueen
Kimberly Minke
Dan Northrop
Milt Pommeranz
Brook Reddish
Faye Rochon
Whitney Rofkar
Tony Szczechowski
Jackie Tussing
Andrew Vick

If you have a general question about Leadership Toledo or any of our programs, please contact us.

Contact Us